Monday, March 1, 2010

Weekly Gatherings

Beau's Bark - Come join our "open house" chat for most of Tuesday evening to accommodate the time zones!! This is a fun time to get together with old friends and make some new ones! Looking forward to seeing you there!

Sportsman Lodge Bar - Every Friday 9:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm PST, drop by have a drink and share a story. Go to last page of the thread.

Tuesday Night Ranger Watchers - Come chat and watch with us on Tuesdays at 5 pm Pacific/8 pm Eastern. You will need to be logged on to see the chat room link, which is under the community menu (chat for members). We will be watching episode #22 - "Why We Fight" this week. Bring peanuts to the viewing of this episodes and when the famous line is said throw your peanuts! Please have your DVDs or itunes episode ready to start at quarter after.